AWAKEN CHANGE!

Unleash Your                                      Soul's Purpose



Join Live Online 
Dr Bruce Goldberg’s
Mastery Empowerment Course  Past Life Regression, 
Progression & Time Travel
APRIL 19
12PM PT / 1PM MT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET

Case Studies

Real people making big changes in their lives by changing the way they think.

Cal contacted Dr Bruce Goldberg and wanted to move on with his life and didn’t know how to empower himself. Dr Goldberg worked with Cal for two months. During this time the super-conscious mind tap technique was used to train him to raise his energy above his former vulnerability to such issues as:

• Indecisiveness. He was one of the most indecisive and insecure patient whom I treated during the 1980s. • Procrastination. • Lip biting. • Smoking. • Headaches. • Insomnia.

Dr Goldberg and Cal made excellent progress. Cal was  ready for his age progressions as Dr Goldberg describes in chapter 12 of “Custom Design Your Own Destiny” book. Cal identified five frequencies during the Age Progression and selected to do to frequency 5 first and then frequency 4.

Dr Goldberg never heard from Cal  in 1994. Cal reported… Yes, everything he perceived had come to pass. He lived in the Caribbean and was a very wealthy and fulfilled real estate investor, among other enterprises.

Cal – Patient
of Dr. Goldberg

“I have manifested not only material things but also great relationships and developed a charisma” I love Christie Marie Sheldon. I love her energy and I do her morning and evening meditations almost every day. I have manifested not only material things but also great relationships and developed a charisma that allows me to bring light to other people.

I am always learning new things for personal growth and help others. […]

Elizabeth Kroning
USA Participation in the “Unlimited Abundance” course with Christie Marie Sheldon

“I have manifested not only material things but also great relationships and developed a charisma” I love Christie Marie Sheldon. I love her energy and I do her morning and evening meditations almost every day. I have manifested not only material things but also great relationships and developed a charisma that allows me to bring light to other people.

I am always learning new things for personal growth and help others. […]

Elizabeth Kroning USA Participation in the “Unlimited Abundance” course with Christie Marie Sheldon

Sign up for news and events.